Contact

Team contacts

2022 Team Contacts TBC

Management Committee


President
Rebecca Bowles0406 751 009president@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Secretary
Kate Archer
0402 468 200
secretary@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Treasurer
Brad Stanton0431 628 804treasurer@pineriversathleticfc.org.au 
Football Operations
Adrian Tynan0404 273 066football-ops@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Club SupportVACANT
club-support@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Facilities
Not advertised


Competition Managers

Senior Competition Manager and Registrar:

Jaymee-Lee Kay - M: E: seniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Junior Competition Manager and Registrar:

VACANT - M: TBA E: juniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Mini Roos Operations Manager and Registrar:

Amanda Stanton - M: 0431 547 618 E: MiniRoos@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Club Operation Contacts


Referee Coordinator

Charlotte Tynan

M: 0439 022 703  E: ctyn03@outlook.com


Uniform / Merchandise & Equipment Coordinator

Patrice Hedleffs

M: 0402739232   E: uniforms@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Contact for Uniform Collection


Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator

Andrew Foster

M: 0435 308 214  Esponsorship@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Grant Writer

Janet Alexander

M: 0456 605 059 E: grants@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Director of Coaching

Vacant

Address

Club House –  Wendy Allison Park, 188 Samsonvale Rd, Strathpine 4500

Genesis Fields -  Genesis Christian College 12-16 Youngs Crossing Rd, Bray Park QLD 4500 (home field for any Pine Rivers Genesis teams)

PO Box 30, Strathpine Centre, 4500

Platinum Sponsor
David DeanePhone 3817 6666
Emerald Sponsor
2 Chefs and a Cupcake
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League