Field image

Fields

Last updated 17 May 2023
Field 1 (Main) - Wendy Allison ParkOpen
Field 5 - John Davidson ParkOpen
MiniRoos Fields - Wendy Allison Park (SSF 1 - SSF4)Open

Contacts

Club Contacts and Operational Contacts

Email Enquiries

INCLEMENT WEATHER

INCLEMENT WEATHER:

Please note that the Club Web Site will be updated as to when Fields are Closed or Open.

We will endeavour to let everyone know as soon as possible if the fields are closed and training or matches are unable to proceed.

MBRC Information on Field Closures: Moreton Bay Regional Council Field Closure Information

Please keep in touch with your Coaches & Managers with regards to any postponed, cancelled or rescheduled training or matches.

Management Committee


President
Rebekka Bowles0406 751 009president@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Secretary
Kate Archer
0402 468 200
secretary@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Treasurer
Brad Stanton0431 628 804treasurer@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Football Operations
Jaymee Turner0466 887 556football-ops@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Club SupportAdrian Tynan0404 273 066club-support@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Facilities
Not advertised


Competition Managers

Senior Competition Manager and Registrar:

Kate Glyde - M:  E: seniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Junior Competition Manager and Registrar:

Charlotte Tynan - M: 0439 022 703E: juniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Mini Roos Operations Manager and Registrar:

Amy Norman  - M:0435 730 754E: MiniRoos@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Club Operation Contacts


Referee Coordinator

Charlotte Tynan

M: 0439 022 703 E: juniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Uniform / Merchandise & Equipment Coordinator

Shannon O’Brien

M: TBA   E: uniforms@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Order and Pay Online - shop open 5:45 - 6:30 pm Monday and Thursday


Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator

VACANT

M: TBA  Esponsorship@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Grant Writer

Janet Alexander

M: 0456 605 059 TBA E: grants@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Web and Social Media

Head - Catherine Grohovaz

E: media@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Team contacts

Please See 2023 Team Contacts

Address

Club House –  Wendy Allison Park, 188 Samsonvale Rd, Strathpine 4500

Genesis Fields -  Genesis Christian College 12-16 Youngs Crossing Rd, Bray Park QLD 4500 (home field for any Pine Rivers Genesis teams)

PO Box 30, Strathpine Centre, 4500

Official partners of Pine Rivers Athletic FC