Field image

Fields

Last updated 10 Jan 2023
Field 1 (Main) - Wendy Allison ParkClosed
Field 5 - John Davidson ParkOpen
MiniRoos Fields - Wendy Allison ParkOpen

Contact

Club Contacts, Operational Contacts, Coaching and Manager Contacts

Email Enquiries

INCLEMENT WEATHER

INCLEMENT WEATHER:

Please note that the Club Web Site will be updated as to when Fields are Closed or Open.

We will endeavour to let everyone know as soon as possible if the fields are closed and training or matches are unable to proceed.

MBRC Information on Field Closures: Moreton Bay Regional Council Field Closure Information

Please keep in touch with your Coaches & Managers with regards to any postponed, cancelled or rescheduled training or matches.

Management Committee


President
Rebecca Bowles0406 751 009president@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Secretary
Kate Archer
0402 468 200
secretary@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Treasurer
Brad Stanton0431 628 804treasurer@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Football Operations
Jaymee Turner0466 887 556football-ops@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Club SupportAdrian Tynan0404 273 066club-support@pineriversathleticfc.org.au
Facilities
Not advertised


Team contacts

FQPL5 Head Coach - Corey Lovewell - 0448 329 246

FQPL5 Manager - David Cross - 0438 115 790

FQPL5 U23 Coach - Ty Emery - 0421 862 153

FQPL5 U23 Manager - Rhys Pescod - 0431 596 783


Women's Head Coach - Matthew Sumpton  - 0433 447 151

Women's Coach  - Paul Barter - 0466 828 923

Women's Coach - Rebecca Bowles - 0406 751 009


Men’s Metro Contact - Matthew Broadhurst - 0431 977 261

U14 Girls Coach - Ty Emery - 0421 862 153

U14 Boys Coach - Declan Forde - 0439 669 593

U12 Coach - VACANT

U11 Coach - Brad Stanton - 0431 628 804

U11 Team 2 (TBC) Coach - VACANT

U10 Wallabies Coach - Douglas Marimbe - 0422 292 712

U10 Quokka Coach - Jim Moloney - TBA

U9 Coach - VACANT

U8 Coach - Neill Reed - 0450 482 481

U7 Coach - VACANT

U6 Coach - Ian Mitchell

U6 Coach - TBC


Remaining 2023 Team Contacts TBC

Competition Managers

Senior Competition Manager and Registrar:

VACANT - M: TBA E: seniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Junior Competition Manager and Registrar:

Charlotte Tynan - M: 0439 022 703E: juniors@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Mini Roos Operations Manager and Registrar:

Amy Norman  - M:0435 730 754E: MiniRoos@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Club Operation Contacts


Referee Coordinator

Charlotte Tynan

M: 0439 022 703 E: ctyn03@outlook.com


Uniform / Merchandise & Equipment Coordinator

VACANT

M: TBA   E: uniforms@pineriversathleticfc.org.au

Contact for Uniform Collection


Fundraising & Sponsorship Coordinator

VACANT

M: TBA  Esponsorship@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Grant Writer

Janet Alexander

M: 0456 605 059 TBA E: grants@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Web and Social Media

Head - Catherine Grohovaz

E: media@pineriversathleticfc.org.au


Director of Coaching

Vacant

Address

Club House –  Wendy Allison Park, 188 Samsonvale Rd, Strathpine 4500

Genesis Fields -  Genesis Christian College 12-16 Youngs Crossing Rd, Bray Park QLD 4500 (home field for any Pine Rivers Genesis teams)

PO Box 30, Strathpine Centre, 4500

Official partners of Pine Rivers Athletic FC